Lake Stevens JournalLake Stevens Journal

Tue, Jan 29, 2013 

 

Lights and Sirens

The police department responded to 497 incidents in the week of January 13, 2012 through January 19, 2013. The following is a brief summary of some of the more notable contacts:

Tue, Jan 15, 2013 

 

Lights and Sires for January 16, 2013

The police department responded to 568 incidents in the week of December 30, 2012 through January 05, 2013.

Wed, Jan 2, 2013 

 

Lights and Sirens for January 2, 2013

Tue, Dec 11, 2012 

 

Lights and Sirens for December 12, 2012

The police department responded to 495 incidents in the week of November 25, 2012 through December 01, 2012. The following is a brief summary of some of the more notable contacts:

Tue, Nov 27, 2012 

 

Lights and Sirens for November 28th 2012

The police department responded to 564 incidents in the week of November 11, through November 17. The following is a brief summary of some of the more notable contacts:

Mon, Nov 12, 2012 

 

Lights and Sirens for November 14th issue

The police department responded to 601 incidents in the week of October 28, 2012 through November 3, 2012. The following is a brief summary of some of the more notable contacts:

Mon, Nov 5, 2012 

 

Lights & Sirens - Lake Stevens Police Beat

The police department responded to 489 incidents in the week of October 21, 2012 through October 27, 2012. The following is a brief summary of some of the more notable contacts:

Mon, Oct 29, 2012 

 

Lights and Sirens for October 31, 2012

The police department responded to 565 incidents in the week of October 14, 2012 through October 20, 2012. The following is a brief summary of some of the more notable contacts:

Tue, Oct 16, 2012 

 

Lake Stevens Police Beat

The police department responded to 592 incidents in the week of September 30, 2012 through October 6, 2012. The following is a brief summary of some of the more notable contacts:

Tue, Oct 9, 2012 

 

Lights and Sirens for October 10, 2012 issue

Mon, Sep 24, 2012 

 

Lake Stevens Police Beat for September 29, 2012

The police department responded to 572 incidents in the week of September 9, 2012 through September 15, 2012. The following is a brief summary of some of the more notable contacts:

Mon, Sep 17, 2012 

 

Lights and Sirens for September 19, 2012

Lake Stevens Police Beat

Tue, Sep 11, 2012 

 

Lake Stevens Police Beat for September 12, 2012

Fri, Aug 31, 2012 

 

Lights and Sirens for September 5, 2012

Lake Stevens Police Beat

Tue, Aug 28, 2012 

 

Lights and Sirens for August 28, 2012 issue

The police department responded to 513 incidents in the week of August 12, 2012 through August 18, 2012. The following is a brief summary of some of the more notable contacts:

Tue, Aug 7, 2012 

 

Lights & Sirens for August 8, 2012

Lake Stevens Police Beat

Mon, Jul 30, 2012 

 

Lights and Sirens - August 1, 2012

Lake Stevens Police Beat

Tue, Jul 24, 2012 

 

Lights and Sirens

The police department responded to 620 incidents in the week of July 8, 2012 through July 14, 2012. The following is a brief summary of some of the more notable contacts:

Tue, Jul 17, 2012 

 

Lights & Sirens

The police department responded to 711 incidents in the week of July 1, 2012 through July 7, 2012. The following is a brief summary of some of the more notable contacts:

Tue, Jul 10, 2012 

 

Lake Stevens Police Beat

Lights and Sirens


Older Articles: 1 2 3 4 5

Subscribe to the Lights and Sirens RSS Feed