Lake Stevens JournalLake Stevens Journal

Tue, Feb 5, 2013 

 

Tri to head up West team for June’s All-Star Football Game

Edens gets top state coaching award

Tue, Oct 16, 2012 

 

Lake Stevens swimmer holds local Open Water record

Tue, Oct 9, 2012 

 

Miller wins his third national ski championship

Cardin rides his way to a cure for EDS

Tue, Oct 2, 2012 

 

Local boy rides the Mountain Loop

Mon, Sep 17, 2012 

 

Cheetah girls kicked it in Oregon

Tue, Aug 28, 2012 

 

Lake Stevens volleyball players earn accolades on the sand

Thirteen year old Bailey Nelson had to travel all the way to Portland just to try out for the USA Beach Volleyball High Performance Team, but that didn’t stop her from winning one of 14 spots available to girls under the age of 15 nationwide.

Tue, Aug 21, 2012 

 

Professional basketball is coming to Cavelero

Tue, Aug 14, 2012 

 

Pahukoa sisters play for NW Blazers

Led by local Lake Stevens standouts Brittney and Brooke Pahukoa, the Northwest Blazers Orange Basketball team, consisting of players from around the Northwest, recently competed in the End of Trail Music City Madness basketball tournament in Nashville, Tennessee.

Tue, Aug 7, 2012 

 

Lake Softball takes fourth at state

Local teens win bracket at Hoop Fest

Mon, Aug 6, 2012 

 

TREATING EVERYONE FROM LOCAL HEROES TO OLYMPIC ATHLETES

Integrated Rehabilitation Group Physical & Hand Therapist are Certified in Kinesio Taping

Mon, Jul 30, 2012 

 

Lake Stevens’ Sperry elected to state Legion

3v3 Live Soccer Tour comes to L.S. Lochsloy Fields

Tue, Jul 24, 2012 

 

Lake Stevens Little League All Star teams

Tue, Jul 17, 2012 

 

Lake Stevens Fire takes first place

Congratulations to Lake Stevens Fire! They took first place at the Annual Everett Fire Department Softball Tournament at the Boeing softball fields this year. The LSF Team was sponsored by Firefighters’ Local 3235.

L.S. Rowing Club rowers attend USRowing National Championships

Softball All-Stars advance to state tournament

Tue, Jul 10, 2012 

 

Lake Stevens Little League All-Stars take District title


Older Articles: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Subscribe to the Local Coverage RSS Feed