Lake Stevens JournalLake Stevens Journal
advertisement: Team Fitness

Tigers win Major League Championship

Bookmark and Share
Published on Mon, Jul 6, 2009 by JOURNAL STAFF

Read More Local Coverage

The 2009 Tigers have won the Major League Championship here in Lake Stevens. The team is coached by Sean McGranahan, Dom Palmieri and Tony Eason.
The players include Ole Martin, Jacob Billings, Joey Palmieri, Jacob (Skinny) Eason, Zach Hanson, Mason Beaver, C.J. Tromley, Justuce French, Jeffery Sevey, Diego Strode, Braden Smutz, and Mitchell Firth.

[Post to Twitter]